Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Chip and Armin were extremely helpful and friendly! They were able to get me into a great vehicle even with the extra challenges I brought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Amazing experience! My first experience at a dealership and they took their time with me and helped me understand everything. Thank you to Mark and the Bosnian gentleman in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Employees got me in for service quite promptly all while being courteous. Too bad all companies don't care as much. Thanks to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ian and the device department are always friendly and helpful. They do things to help you to save money. Ian was training someone, who was also helpful. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Service was quick and timely. Danny did a great job of representing the dealership. You will be seeing me again soon for my regular service. Thank again for the great job you guys do everyday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Chip is great would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Takes care of his customers. Chip goes out of his way to make sure to get you in the right vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ahmed and everyone else I spoke to was Suntrup was very helpful and friendly. Remote buying could have been easier, but it worked! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

If you want an honest and knowledgable car salesman, then Chip is your guy. I came in not having an idea on what kind of car I wanted, he allowed me to test drive multiple types of vehicles. Didn’t get annoyed with my indecisiveness. No hassle, no pressure. Let me go at my own pace and once I found one I really liked, he encouraged me to test drive more just to ensure I was 100% happy. Looking for a new car is a pain in itself and Chip definitely helped alleviate the stress. Super friendly, and I couldn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Chip was very helpful and informative. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for! It was my first time purchasing my own car and I loved his patience with me and friends. The entire staff at Suntrup was friendly and welcoming; I am so happy to be a part of the Suntrup family. Chip is the man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ryan was very friendly and the service was prompt. I was able to make my appointment online and just bring it in. I will continue to bring my car here for service! Thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Scott is always so great and friendly! So glad he works there. Ryan is also always very friendly and happy to see me when I come in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great customer services! We will definitely refer family member and friends. Brad made us feel very comfortable throughout the process, Thank you for all the information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Kevin was great! We liked how he sent us a video of the step by step of what he was doing to the car! Way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Brian was a big help to me in finding and buying my new (to me) VW Tiguan. Videos weren’t available online yet, so he shot a video for me over the weekend. He was friendly and upfront. Would definitely contact him the next time I was in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Kudos to Ian Williams. A very professional service rep. Ian kept us informed on our vehicle during the repair process. Very, very, very, satisfied with the exceptional service. If I was not satisfied I would definitely say so. They make going to the car repair shop easy peasy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great customer service! We will definitely keep buying from here and refer to our friends! We appreciate all the help finding the perfect car for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The whole transaction was very quick and efficient. Ian, the service writer, was very helpful in getting the work done quickly and in listing things that need to be done the next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Dave Reimer always goes out of his way to explain what is needed or what they are doing to our car. I had lost a screw on my windshield wiper and he noticed this and had it fixed even though I had not mentioned it to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Staff so very professional and kind. Dave goes the extra mile always. Oil changes are always quick and a good price. They really take care of my Nissans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Absolutely love Suntrup!!! Customer service is very important to me and everyone at Suntrup exceeded my expectations. Thank you Zach Seiler for all your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Suntrup Nissan is the best! They were knowledgeable, friendly and fast .I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family . They will always service my vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Prompt, professional and personable. Scott is very good at customer relations - he listens, is knowledgable and delivers the service promised. I'm certain there is a smile under that mask, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Jeremiah Barnett spent several hours answering my questions. He provided quality care for me and my fiancé, Annika, while we were unsure on all our options. If he didn’t have an answer for me, he made sure to talk to other team members to get all of my questions answered. He found a brand new 21 Nissan Rogue that fit my budget and exactly what features I wanted in it. I highly recommend Suntrup Nissan to others and have been talking about you guys the past few weeks at work. Thank you for your help, Jeremiah! We will be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

What can I say about Aaron that someone would not say about Jesus Christ? Aaron is a testament to everything good about sales… In Fact, he is the NEW testament, to everything good about sales! he made sure that my automobile needs were met, and I also got to meet the beautiful friendly finance lady! I have never liked Nissan cars… And now I am a customer due to Aaron and his hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Ryan, my service advisor, was great. He explained things clearly and listened to what I had to say. The shuttle drivers, Eric and Chris, were professional and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chip and Mark went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure everything was taken care of. They made me feel like part of the family. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I came in Suntrup for a oil change prepared to sat a few hours because I did not have an appointment. Daniel and Ryan was great! He told me that is procedure but they will get to my car in a timely manner! Suntrup Service department had my car ready in an hour! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

He was very helpful and didnt pressure us into getting something out of our price range. He worked with us to make sure we got a good reliable car for our money. He didnt just rush us into the first car we came across. He is the definition of an A+ car sales man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Preston was very personable and not pushy at all. He went out of his way to make sure we had a great experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

My husband and I were shopping for a new car and stopped in at Suntrup Nissan because we have rented a Rogue in the past and liked it a lot. We were really just in the initial "looking" stage, but the salesman who greeted us, Brad Hotop, was so helpful and attentive, we ended up buying a new car that very day without even going anywhere else. Brad ascertained what we wanted in a new vehicle and quickly set up us for a test drive in a 2020 Rogue. He worked with us to get a fair trade-in on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Outstanding! Zach Seiler went above and beyond providing my wife and I with the best possible car buying experience. I will absolutely recommend Zach to everyone I know. For me there is nothing better than good customer services. Thanks again! We love our new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I bought a new Nissan Rogue Sport. Brad Hotop made me feel welcome right off the bat . Was very attentive and made sure I got what I wanted. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I'm very happy with the service i receive from Suntrup. Dave Riemer is my service manager . He is very professional and trustworthy. The service was finished before the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

They provided a video as the technician worked on our vehicle. Great text response time. Overall a great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My favorite place to get my car fixed up. Always helpful and knowledgeable! I know I’m always getting the best service. I’ve been a customer for 5 years and have yet to be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I stopped in without an appointment needing an oil change. I spoke with advisor Ian Williams and he worked me in and they completed the job in the time frame he gave me. I was a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great service visit to Suntrup. Ian checked us in, texted with details, and called when complete. Good service and communication - simple process for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I always enjoy my service visits to Suntrup. Ian is a great service advisor and is always professional. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This car buying experience was very low pressure. We stumbled on the lot while test driving from another dealer and Chip Kearney was so easy going and kind that he earned our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Rick was my advisor! He was great. He texted me and sent me a video of the problem with my car. He got it fixed in a timely manner. Everything went great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

They were quick, informative, and very accommodating. Chip knew everything about the vehicle and I got a great price on the car and my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great service! Aaron was extremely helpful. I loved driving a new car with only “three” miles on it. What fun! I can’t wait to read my instruction booklet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Joe Davidouski at Suntrup Nissan was a great sales consultant to deal with. Made the whole car buying experience easy. Very professional. Would recommend him to anyone’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Danny Grimes was very helpful. He worked me in for an oil change and I'm going back next week to have new tires he ordered installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Suntrup is always wonderful to do business with! They are courteous, professional and treat customers fairly. My latest service representative Rick did an amazing job by keeping me updated on my vehicles progress as well as costs and options available to me. We love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Volkswagen service is incredible! I highly reccomend Rick. He is customer service driven, honest, and helpful. I drive 30 minutes just to take my car here - it is absoltley worth it! I would highly reccomend Rick and Volkswagen Service to anyone! 10/10!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service write Ian did an excellent job answering my questions about my car and then followed up with what was fixed and done with my car. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Sam, Danny, and Ian were of great help. I had been to two Volkswagens prior this one and they both came with issues: long wait times (after I scheduled appointments) and incorrect info regarding issues with my vehicle. They understood my frustration and helped me out so much! I am extremely grateful. I travel a lot back and forth to my university on the East Coast and I could not risk driving with a broken headlight. All very personable and respectful. Also, Joe sends videos to you to let you know what’s going on with your vehicle as he ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Chip's friendly service and patient understanding was greatly appreciated as this was my first experience working with a dealership. I am happy to be a new part of the Suntrup Nissan family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Chip made us feel like part of the Nissan Suntrup family right when we walked through the door and was able to help us get a great price on our Nissan Leaf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Aaron only being with Suntrup Nissan for a short time was personable and very knowledgeable helping to get me into my new Titan Pro-4X.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Great service, genuine care for us..will be back. Went in ,showed us model of vehicle we were interested in ..was driving away in a reasonable amount of time fully satisfied..thank you Mark and Armin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Thank you Chip, you were very patience and helpful. You helped me to find the correct auto for me. I would recommend him a hundred times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This was an awesome experience for me in buying my first ever car. Definitely would recommend Suntrup to anyone. And Aaron Voege did an awesome job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Blaze Schrieber did an amazing job of getting us into the Passat that we wanted. He went above and beyond to get the deal done. Thank you Blaze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Came into Suntrup looking for a used car. Chip Kearney was very straightforward, polite, and honest with me when looking to help me find a car. Steve Anders was very polite, honest, and patient with me when going over my finance options. The car I got was cleaned up very nicely for me on the day I went to go pick it up as well. I am very pleased with my experience at Suntrup Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I took my Nissan Pathfinder in for service and my service advisor was Rick. He was a pleasure to work with. He texted me to keep me updated on what my car needed and when my car would be finished. I would highly recommend working with Rick and with Suntrup Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Chip was very polite and made sure I was taken care of. He was a pleasure to work with. I would do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very helpful as well as informative helped me find a car that suited me very quickly and made sure I was getting a great deal on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Thank you Kyle Ketcherside, a million times over!! For your caring, understanding, and listen to my concerns, plus having a great deal patience with me. Thanks for Bobby being so kind, funny, and getting all my paperwork together. Thanks again♥️🌹

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Working with Chip Kearney was the most pleasant I have encountered when purchasing a vehicle. Chip made sure we had everything we needed to make our purchase hassle free. I will definitely go back to Chip at Suntrup Nissan for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

He was great, acting very respectful and sharing all the important info about the car. He showed us different cars and kept our budget in his consideration. We ended up buying a car from this respectful gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Adrian was an awesome seller, he gave me all the details about the cars. He was super patient and nice, and answered all my questions very professionally. I recommended him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

It was pleasure coming to you lol looking for a car even though I didn’t buy one that day. My sales person Adrian, found him to be very knowledgeable on all the cars I looked at. When ready buy that car I’m sure I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Adrian was great at helping me pick my perfect car. The process went very smoothly and he helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend Adrian and suntrup. Will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Adrian was simply amazing and much more. He was so knowledgeable and great at giving advice. I would highly recommend and I will definitely be revisiting Adrian for my next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Zach was wonderful to work with! We had an amazing experience at Suntrup VW. We felt like our business was valued and appreciated. We will definitely do business with Zach and Suntrup in the very near future!!! 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I 100% recommend Brian and this dealership. I called and told them I was coming, and they had the car I was interested in warmed up and ready to go when I got there. There was zero pressure to buy the car or to upgrade to a more expensive car. The SUV we bought was priced very competitively, and I couldn’t find a better deal anywhere. Brian was very fun and easy-going and made the experience great. We came back the next day so that my husband could test drive the car. Brian and his team stayed late on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I've always received good service here at Suntrup, and this time was no exception. The check-in, communication during, and after service was completed, and checkout process was very efficient, friendly, and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Ryan was super helpful and stayed in touch with us via text or call, which we really appreciated! He was very friendly and explained everything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was very pleased with Mr.Voege salesman ship. I recommend his Expert Tutelage to any all of Saint Louis Area involving Nissan. peace out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Ryan was so helpful and professional. He went the extra mile to be kind and thoughtful, The tech who fixed my car did an excellent job. Thank you for having such good people working for you. I think Ryan needs an accommodation, or a raise. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We have purchased several used cars through Chip, and he has always treated us well. He is very professional and wants to make sure his customers are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Aaron was professional and efficient in facilitating the purchase of my 2021 Nissan Titan. His thoroughness and attention to detail are particularly impressive. I’ll be sending others his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Brian's service was hands down FANTASTIC! I got the car I wanted and was done in a short amount of time! This is my 6th car at Suntrup and I have no plans of going anywhere else! : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jeremiah and the dealership did a great job. Their customer service was spot on and they were quick to ensure we were spending our time wisely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Adrian was very helpful and accommodating. I had several vehicles I had seen on line that I was interested in. He went over their details with me and got them ready for the test drive. He answered all my questions and was very helpful and polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We are always really pleased with the service at Suntrup. Scott and Ian made sure everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I am confident that my Passat will keep running strong thanks to their work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I think I spent the shortest amount of time ever at a dealership to purchase a car. Thanks for making it easy guys! I would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Danny , my advisor was really nice, I asked for a car wash wish they did (but didn’t clean the inside) which kinda sucked but Suntrup usually always does a good job. Very satisfied with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I recently received service from this Dealership Emissions test, Saftey Inspection, Oil Change, Tire Rotation in timely and professional matter. The advisor knew I was on a Oxygen machine and got the job done quickly Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

First time ever buying this new of a car and Brian was absolutely amazing to work with! Made the process very smooth. Always answered any questions I had. Brian was very constant on making sure everything was done and done correctly. Making sure paperwork was all there and in order. Very great experience and I will be back in the future for any future vehicles and I will most differently recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good vehicle. No B.S. No Gimmicks, Very Honest people. Great Job Brian keep up the great work!! Sincerely Ashley Laverty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Preston Barrow rates AAA +++. As a salesman, he is a breath of fresh, cool air! This is from an "old timer" who is notoriously skeptical of marketing, in general and salesman specifically . An asset extraordinary for his organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I wished they would of fixed the inspection now flashing on my dash but it wasn't done. So far the car seems to to be ok. Just wish I don't have to go back right after I bought it because your service dept was busy to check out they inspection lite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My 2020 Atlas was making some front end noises that were difficult to diagnose. Ryan Thoele was very patient and professional with me. They were able to fix the problem and the car drives like brand-new again. This is by far the best dealership for Volkswagen service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I had a good experience at Suntrup. Preston was great! I would recommend this group to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Been buying and servicing my vws here for over 40 yrs. Dave Reimer and the techs take very good care of my vehicles. You should give them a try if you haven't already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Dave has always been a great help in helping us maintain our cars. He is always friendly, honest and can always trust recommendations. Look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Always fast always friendly. Scott in service went above and beyond making sure I got the correct service and best price and lined up a rental car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Chip is a great guy! Very knowledgeable about the cars he sells and will make sure you have a pleasant car buying experience! 2nd time buying a car from Suntrup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

From the time I drove onto the lot until I left the dealership my entire experience was great! Ahmed was very friendly and informative throughout the process and I didn’t feel like I was being forced to purchase a vehicle or being haggled.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Brian was awesome. He was honest in his approach which is so important in an salesperson. I so enjoyed the experience. I drove off with an awesome car. Would most certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Loved your level of customer service. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and personable. It’s not the first time we’ve purchased a vehicle from Chip and it certainly won’t be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Aaron was quick to approach me and get me in to test drive the 2021 Rogue. Suntrup has been my favorite and only dealership. I bought my first car from there and all the others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Mark was wonderful! He was quick to show me exactly what I was looking for. No pressure, professional, and friendly! The financing was quick and easy as well. I'll definitely return to this very customer friendly dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I appreciated being able to come to the Suntrup without an appointment and get my oil changed and tires rotated. Danny was very pleasant and the work was done in less time than I was told when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Aaron was awesome and really took the time to explain everything with us since we were upgrading from quite an older car. He is not a pushy salesman, highly recommend Aaron at Suntrup Nissan. We bought a 2020 Nissan Kicks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Preston and Stacey were great! Preston searched to find the right vehicle for me. Stacey worked to get me out of my vehicle which had a lot of negative equity, and into my new vehicle! If you are looking for a new ride and want to work with people who care about helping you, give these guys a chance!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review