Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

This is my 8th car i have bought from Suntrup Nissan. I just love Todd Roth and his wonderful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Very great service! They were very helpful and had my best interest at heart! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

QUICK AND EASY CHECKIN, WORK ACCOMPLISHED AS PROMISED, AND BRIEF VIDEO OF THE OVERALL CONDITION OF MY ALTIMA WAS A SURPRISE.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I’m so happy with my new car thank you Blanca for all you help we need people like you you are amazing costume service you and your team is really great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Oil change and windshield wiper change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

All the experience was good it didn't take as long as I thought it might but I'm happy in the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I worked with Aaron and he was fantastic! I also spent time with Adrian and he too was terrific. Joe, in finance was tremendously helpful as well. The whole team made my car shopping experience smooth and painless. I will recommend these gentlemen at this dealership to anyone who wants excellent, honest service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Sean Finnegan who was very attentive and a great help during the whole leasing process. He did answer all my questions and got all I needed in order to make it happen. I also worked with Adela in Finance who not only was a delight to talk to but also helped in order to make the process a lot smoother.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great service from everyone at Sundrup Nissan. I really appreciate the professionalism and incredible friendliness and patience! Thanks you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Aaron and the Suntrup team were very personable, honest and helpful. Made the car buying process smooth and worked hard to accommodate. I truly appreciated their work as I drove two hours to get my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Adrian Godlewski was very professional and it was a pleasure to do buisness with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Adrian Godlewski is the best. Found me the best car, communicated with me on details and did everything he said he was going to do. Love my new 2021 Nissan Kicks!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Sales rep was great 👍 good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Aaron was great! He helped me pick out the perfect car for me. Will definitely call him again for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

David and his team provided great service and regular communication updates regarding my 40,000 mile check up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Jeff Stevens with the vw service department was very professional and friendly. He promptly addressed our problem and helped fix it. Look forward to working with Jeff again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Will went out of his way to help get us into the cars we wanted within the price range we wanted. He was friendly and informative. If I had acquestion and needed to text him, he responded as soon as he could. Both Will and Joey stayed way passed close to finish the deal with great attitudes! Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Collin C was so knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patient and answered every question carefully and thoroughly. 100% recommend working with him to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

It was my first time buying a car and I made an appointment with Sean and it was the best decision I ever made. Sean made the process easy and fun and got me hooked up with a very nice new car. Thank you so much Sean and I will defiantly be back to see you

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Everyone was great to work with! Preston and Doug went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with leasing my new car! I would (and will) recommend them to anyone! Hat's off to Joey in financing also!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Aaron provided amazing service! Was very patient and I appreciate him working with me to get my new car !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

They really made sure I was taken care of. They gave me a ride after I dropped off my car and came to pick me up right before my car was done. Top notch service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Oz was the most efficient and accommodating salesman we’ve ever dealt with! My husband and I both have demanding jobs and do not have excess time to spend hanging around a car dealership. Oz was so helpful in texting me with automobile availability and options. I really did not think we could feasibly find the time to buy my son a car until later in 2022, but Oz was on top of things and so accommodating we were able knock this out the week before Christmas! The whole process probably took less than 4 hours. Thanks Oz - you rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Everyone was amazing. They worked super hard to get the car I wanted and were willing to work with me with my situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Nissan Altima SR from Suntrup Nissan. I was dealing with Adrian Godlewski for the purchase. Adrian was very helpful thru out the entire process. He was professional yet still very personable and made the purchase of a new vehicle very smooth. I would highly recommend Suntrup and especially Adrian. Thank you for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Aaron was great and helped me get into a new car and find the best financial situation for me as well. He even stayed late and came in early to make sure that we were taken care of. Outstanding customer service and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Oz and Adrian were great with helping me purchase my first new car. Oz was super friendly and honest about all the different options I had to choose from. Everyone there was very attentive and did their best to get me set up even though I was there until closing time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Oz at Suntrup Nissan. He was exceptional. He was not only very competent but also caring. In working with finance, Joe was most helpful and kind. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Had a pleasant experience on a busy New Year's Eve. Excellent, personalized service at Suntrup Nissan. My Sales Specialist Aaron Voegele provided great customer service and attention to detail. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Oz is extremely helpful and polite. He made sure that I was all set to take my new vehicle home and followed up to make sure I loved my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

This dealership is very clean, professional and very organized. Once I got there and started walking around I was helped by Adrian in under a minute. He showed me around and really showed me the best cars for my price range. Definitely going come back when i’m ready to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Suntrup salesman Brad Hotop helped us greatly during our buying process! So much in fact we will be back to see him in a couple of weeks for hopefully another painless purchase. Highly recommend Brad!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very nice gentleman , helped my daughter find a car. Well spoken and knowledgeable on the vehicles. Would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very professional and exceeded my expectations. Will refer to friends and family for future car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Adrian helped me choose the right car for my son. he was very friendly and i felt like a friend more than a customer when he was helping us. he definitely has a great mindset and treated me with high respect. i will definitely recommend him to my friends in need of a used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Adrian was Very Attentive and sincere to my needs and concerns. I just had a car accident and I was looking for a safer car and that’s exactly what he found me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very professional And was willing to go above and beyond for anything I needed. Will definitely return when I am in need of a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Adrian Godlewski, it’s in his name. He is a God among men! This guy has answered every question I had without hesitation or problem. He got me the deal of a lifetime, unlike the other dealerships. I would definitely recommend Adrian and Suntrup Nissan on Lindbergh to anyone and everyone I know! Thank you so much Adrian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I’m not the type to purchase a car quickly,but my salesman’s knowledge of the product he was selling made me feel good and confident about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Adrian was a big help when deciding on what vehicle to get. He carefully listened to my needs and was very attentive. He helped me find my perfect car. I would recommend him to everyone and anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Dealership was very helpful and they didn’t pressure us. Offered options for everything to let us decide.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Suntrup Nissan is a great company to do business with and they take care of you in the service department! Thanks Danny Grimes!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Really appreciative of the Suntrup Nissan staff - my mother and I had the pleasure of working with Todd Roth, Doug Wolfond & our personal rep Sean. Great group dedicated to serving all individuals walking through their doors. Do yourself a favor and make your deal with this team. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Adrian was very informative and he got us a great deal. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Quick and easy deal! Thank you Adrian for having everything together and waiting for me. In and out in 15 minutes! Great people and great deals. Thanks again Adrian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Aaron was fantastic to work with, made my wife and I feel comfortable within an environment that can be somewhat stressful. Aaron was respectful, professional , and really seems to enjoy what he is doing. The financing department was also a very pleasant experience, Joey was transparent and upfront throughout the whole process. Great encounter from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Had a good experience at Suntrup south county,Thanks to Ryan Theole and Cody,They were great and they know their jobs,Thanks guys ,I give them an all star Rating!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Where do I start. I had been really hit by Covid-19, like so many others. I was in a lease and over my miles. I needed to get do something but didn't know what. I happened to check my emails and I had received an email from Doug at Nissan Kia about my car. I explained to him what my circumstances was and he said that he could help me. Doug was a lifesaver. He was able to work and have my car purchased with no penalty to me. He also mentioned my circumstances to Dzevade down at Suntrup ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Fast efficient and to the point.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

My husband and I are extremely satisfied with our new 2021 Nissan Rogue. Both Adrian and Adela were honest and informative and made sure we felt comfortable with our purchase. We will definitely purchase another vehicle from Suntrup Nissan in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Did everything possible to assist me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Extremely helpful and accommodating. Oz was friendly, very laid-back and made sure that the buying experience was transparent, easy and stress-free. Would highly recommend! Best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Very professional no nonsense service. Did not attempt to sell unnecessary services or products. Kept their word, Oz, Sam. And Adela.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great service and very helpful. He went out of his way to work with the extended warranty company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

They were really nice and helped so much! Absolutely amazing! Aaron wasn’t just selling me a car he got to know me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Aaron Voege has twice now come through with the best customer service I've ever seen at a car dealership. He did everything in his power to make sure we left the lot with vehicle that fit our specifications.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Was great to work with Aaron on the sale of a 2021 Nissan Rogue. Aaron was fantastic to work with -- very easy going. Confident the product will sell itself and not pushy. Great rapport with customer. Was great experience and easy to "close" the sale. I recommend Aaron V for a future Nissan purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Friday 12/3. I worked with salesman Aaron V and finance officer Joey B and both were fantastic. Aaron was easy to work with and has excellent customer rapport. He was not pushy and knew the product would do the selling itself. He is a valuable asset to the Suntrup organization. Joey was fantastic to work with on the financing. It was a great experience. Great job guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Aaron was so easy to work with, as well as everyone at Suntrup. He was honest, kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

My first experience with the Suntrup service team was that they were professional ,competent , courteous and ON TIME ! Service advisor Danny Grimes was pleasure to work with and is a valuable asset to the Suntrup team!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

My salesman Aaron Voege was excellent,courteous and I will recommend him to all my friends.. He made the transition from my Altima to my new Rogue perfect. Thank you Aaron..

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Scheduled a 25K mile maintenance. Work was done right and my vehicle was done sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Collin was a tremendous help for the buying situation I was in. Made it work and I now have a new Rogue. Great job, thanks Collin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I enjoyed my experience with Suntrup Nissan. My salesman was Aaron Voege. Aaron was very courteous & informative Went out of his way to answer any questions I might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Collin was very helpful getting basically the only deal I could make. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

My husband and I have been searching for the perfect Rogue for several months and Aaron (Sales) was able to make our dream car come true! His personal and professional attention was 5 star! Joey (Finance) was patient with the onslaught of questions we had regarding money! Thank you both for an amazing experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Aaron and Joey worked hard to make our dream car a reality! Customer service was top of the line! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Oz was excellent. He was patient, professional and took the time to offer us a great deal. I certainly recommend this place to everyone, very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Fast and friendly service from everyone at Suntrup Nissan, especially Danny and Will!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I had a great experience returning my lease here. Doug Wolford helped make this experience go very smoothly, I was out of state and he went above and beyond to help me in returning the vehicle by sending people to pick it up from my doorstep. Great customer service I highly recommend asking for Doug!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Will from sales is just the absolute best! He got me the greatest deal for the exact car I wanted. He made the entire process completely stress free and easy! I thought I’d go in and then go somewhere else to compare but there was literally nothing to compare- it couldn’t have gone smoother. HIGHLY recommend! Joey from finance got me where I wanted to be and was so great at his job! These guys took care of everything from start to finish- I was just there haha. Thank you guys soooo much!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Danny Grimes did an excellent job getting my car done in a timely manner. He was also helpful in getting me connected up with who I needed to talk to to get some other issues looked at. I made an appointment ahead of time and when I showed up they took me right away. My car was ready within the hour. Thank!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Collin service was amazing, listened to every need we had, and what we really wanted, helped us through all the process and found the perfect car for me. I’m moving for college and I’m so happy with the car I got.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great place Aron and Colin were awesome really appreciated all that they did there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Stellar customer service across the board!!! Oz was phenomenal, paying attention to what our needs were and going the extra mile to deliver. I recommend this dealership, sales and financial experts and can say it has absolutely been the best car buying experience we have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

My wife and I purchased a car for our daughter last Saturday from Aaron Voege and it was by far the easiest experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I have purchased a LOT of cars. Aaron and his finance manager Joe were a pleasure to work with and we will definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Despite difficulties related to construction and supply chain issues, every at Suntrup Nissan are super polite and extremely professional. They show a willingness to work with customers where they're at and do not come across as pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Everyone at Suntrup treated me so well. Very professional and worked to match what I said I could afford. They did not try to sell me lots of extras or give me a quote with those extras included (which had happened at another dealer the day before). Will was delightful, professional and very knowledgeable. I started with Oz on the phone and he was also a great professional and transitioned me to Will so that I didn't have to start over with a new person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Adrian was the utmost professional. He made the buying experience extremely easy and free of pressure. I came to Suntrup for repairs on my old car and left with a new one and peace of mind. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Very thankful to have worked with Todd Roth and Oz Osman. Would recommend this dealership and team.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

It was awesome! New technology so I could see what was happening during servicing was great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

This review is from a real, local guy. Oz was one of the nicest sellers I have ever worked with. I don't enjoy going to car dealerships and actually dread it. He was casual and patient and wasn't pushy. I got the car I wanted and was thankful to work with him and Todd Roth. Would buy from here again with Oz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Oil change ..scheduled to wait for car.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Collin Costello helped make my daughter's first car buying experience wonderful. She walked away with a car she loves! Thanks Collin!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I needed new tires for my car they gave me three prices no hassles. And for that they will always have my business

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Fantastic experience

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great Service . Thank you Dave Riemer Great Advisor !!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Quick and polite service.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Will and Joey were both wonderful! Not only did they answer every question we had but they also made it super fun and less stressful!


Leave Us A Review