Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Mike James is super easy to work with! He is professional and honest so be sure to ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Landon was wonderful. Very knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and was able to find exactly that. Very easy to work with. He went above and beyond for me. Very Thankful to him for everything he did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

We recently purchased a car at Suntrup Nissian South County. Our salesman Oz was personable, very knowledgeable about the car and dealers services. We had a very pleasant experience from sales to finance to service dept. Thank you. We will be back for my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Landon was amazing and so was Joey from finance. I was offered a refreshing beverage each time I came. If I had to choose to buy another car right now, I would go straight back to Landon at Suntrup Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Best salesman by far. Made the process so easy and was very honest. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Best experience I've had purchasing a car in over 40 years of buying cars. Will Zibers was the main reason I ended up purchasing the car from the dealership. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, pro active, sent me texts/emails and videos of the car, and promptly followed up on my every question and request from initial sales contact through delivery and even followed a week later to make sure that I was happy with my purchase, I will make sure to buy my next Nissan from Will and Suntrup Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I wish I would have come hear first; very fair and clear numbers. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Mike is amazing, everybody was super nice. Made our experience fun. Love Suntrup. Definitely buy there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

12/10 would recommend. Awesome staff. Super helpful for a first time car buyer. Got me inside my budget and out the door in less than 3 hours. All around very solid experience and stoked about the customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Most of staff where very polite and friendly.Landon was a very nice and helpful in helping me find what I wanted not what they wanted sell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ryan in service was very professional, answered all my questions and took care of my car in a timely fashion. Great service department at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Oz was very helpful and personable. Made the whole process very quick and simple. I am very pleased with the entire experience and I would definitely recommend working with Oz if you are in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

My advisor was vary patient, answered all of my questions, and was perceptive to my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

A very pleasant experience no hassle and offering me the best options for my needs I appreciate the kindness bestowed on me simply the best I have been recommending them to many

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

If you're looking to buy, new or used vehicle, go to Suntrup Nissan, ask for Will Zibers. He is the best! Got me the vehicle I wanted, at a great deal! Thanks Will, appreciate all the help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Dropped my car off at 8:30 and was checked in quickly. I asked if I could get it back by noon and they called and said it would be ready by noon. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I came in looking for a used car, possibly a 2020 because I didn't think I could afford a new one. Brian and the team were able to get me in a brand new 2023 within my payment range! Brian was extremely patient and helpful. I asked a lot of questions and he answered them with no problem. I was in the dealership for a while and I never felt like Brian was trying to rush me or anything. He provided amazing customer service. I've already sent his contact information to a few people that may be in the market ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I appreciated the video that was given and the friendliness of the workers.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

My scheduled visit was completed in a timely fashion and everyone was very pleasant and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Oz Osman was the greatest

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The whole process was quick and the staff was friendly and transparent. I love my Nissan Altima and will look forward to working with the team again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Aaron was very nice and helpful.very knowledgeable about the kick. Would buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Oz was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional! This was my first time purchasing a car and he made it enjoyable! I would recommend Oz to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My wife and I had a pleasant experience purchasing a used vehicle. All our questions were answered. We were treated with respect from all members.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Aaron was friendly and easy to talk to. Definitely did not give off the pushy salesman vibe. I would purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Aaron Voege and whole Suntrup Nissan team were amazing. Also shout out to Eric M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Will Zibers and Suntrup Nissan were both wonderful to work with. I was in and out in a flash. I would recommend calling Will if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The dealership itself is going through a makeover which it has sorely needed for a couple decades at least. Craig and Butch are finally coming out of pocket for their flagship store. Nice to see

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Dave & tech Chris were amazing! Thank you for making my experience quick, easy & clearly communicated on all fronts!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I couldn't start my car and they took a look at it and it was just the battery I thought I thank them so much greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Let start with an awesome salesman Brian Burjoski!!! He was txting me everyday to let me know they were trying to work out a great deal for me. This wasn’t an easy deal by any means but Brian made this car buying experience none stressful and was there with any questions I had. If u are in the market for a car talk to Brian he is a great guy and well be there every step of the way!! I love my blue Nissan kick 😍😍😍😍

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Everyone was friendly and pleasant to deal with it was a great experience for me and my wife.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Oz and Joe were soo helpful when purchasing my first vehicle. They were very patient and I felt at home working with both 😊. Will definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

One key fob says battery is low. Can't figure out Sirius SXM 6 diget code SXM is telling me tune SXM to channel 1 I have and no code.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I purchased a 2017 Nissan Murano from Carvana and brought it into Suntrup Nissan service for a multi-point inspection to see if there was anything I should be concerned about. The department fit me in on one-day's notice, was extremely courteous and helpful when I arrived, sent me a clear video explaining everything, didn't try to upsell me on anything, and had be back on the road in a couple of hours. Great service, and now I have a relationship to service my vehicle for the future. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The experience was so amazing Mike James was so easy to work with! I am so happy with everything! Mike took the time to walk me through the whole process. I originally came in to see the Nissan service to fix my old car that’s been broken down and I was having hard time with and I ended up leaving with a 2020 kicks! He took his time and was so knowledgeable! Thanks Mike!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Adrian was amazing to work with, he contacted me very quickly and was easy to get a hold of. He was very friendly and I felt like he was working for me and I wasn't ever being pressured. Fantastic salesman, hope his supervisors appreciate his hard work! Thanks Adrian! Mark Brouk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Oz Osman understood what I wanted and worked really hard to help me get a great deal. Be patient and trust that the process takes a minute because he will only deliver what he promised and will do everything to meet your expectations. He is very relatable and understanding. Ask him questions because he is very knowledgeable and he is there to help you and not take advantage of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in a few hours. Chase was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. I recommended anyone to go see Chase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in a few hours. Chase was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. I recommended anyone to go see Chase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Mike was very helpful on getting a frontier . I really appreciate his help on finding the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Suntrup is the best! Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Very informative. Landon made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Just wish I could get it washed when it’s in for maintenance but the car wash is always down when I’m there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Suntrip was great , helped me find the car I wanted, not a lot of blue Nissan available Will recommend to anyone know looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. Joe and Mike made my first car buying experience fairly easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had the best experience here! Everyone was very kind and welcoming! A big thank you to Landon. Landon was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable. He made buying a new car easy and very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Aaron Voege provided excellent customer service. He gave us an honest and detailed description of the cars, and the car purchasing process. He made the purchase very pleasant and easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

You can never go wrong if you work with Aaron Voege. Not only is he very personable, but professional and does everything he can to get you a great deal. We have purchased several vehicles from Nissan Suntrup over the years and have never been disappointed. We highly recommend this dealership and specifically, Aaron Voege.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Brian, was amazing to work with! I would highly recommend him! If you are looking for a new or used car at Suntrup! Brian is your guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Was impressed with customer service and focus. We scheduled a test drive and they took us immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Oz and Luke were great! They were very helpful and accommodating. I knew what I wanted and that’s exactly what they delivered. Excellent customer service. The Frontier Pro-4x exceeded my expectations and did not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The sales managers Steve Toppins and Todd Roth were great. Tiffany from the finance department was awesome. The young man who assisted me with the delivery of the car and talked me through the features of the vehicle was very helpful. My experience was great and I will highly recommend others to work with this dealership and the people on their staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

This is my third purchase from Suntrup Nissan. Oz Osman ensures it was a quality experience. I was treated with courtesy and respect. Every person I encountered was friendly and informative. Once again I'm extremely pleased and Oz played a major part in ensuring I'll definitely return when its time to upgrade. BTW my new Nissan Altima RV is a dream to drive. The sport suspension handles very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I’ve been looking for this car for over a month. I spoke to at least 10 salespeople in the area. No one even came close to professionalism Ahmed Osman has in my experience. Thank you Ahmed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Wonderful dealer experience and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

This is the ONLY Nissan dealership I go to for service on both sides of the river. Believe me when I tell you, you will not get the same service at another dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle and transaction went very easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great comminication from my sales person and finance manager. I felt no pressure and was given all the info i asked for. Easiest purchase of a car I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

We were treated very well. Appreciate all the time given to us. Oz was very nice and great to talk too. I confess I was so nervous that I don’t remember a lot. Going to have to go read my book

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Advisor very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I just stopped in for air filters, fast service. Very clean waiting rooms.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Our service rep Jeremy Hutchinson was the best, he was just a text message away. He had all the information I needed every time I had a question. Very knowledgeable. Love him lol

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

My sales person Brian B. was outstanding. Very professional and no misleading guidance during the entire process. I must say this was the best experience at car dealership I ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Mike was great at listening to what we were looking for in a "new to us" vehicle. He was honest and did not push us into something we weren't comfortable with. We found the perfect fit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My wife went in thinking the Armada was the car for her, after a quick test drive she knew that was not the case. Landon our sales specialist encourage her to drive the Pathfinder, which she loved but was still considering the Telluride, which she said “she wished she could see them side by side to compare. Landon was able to make that happen while juggling another customer and never made us feel neglected. He pulled out the Telluride and let us study them and compare the two. Obviously we chose the Pathfinder! My wife absolutely loves this car. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Ahmed osman Was very helpful and professional. Friendly, knowledgeable, had our interests and needs out front

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great experience and easy process!! Couldn’t have asked for better people to work with, especially when it was my first time buying a car. Service was outstanding! So excited about my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Fantastic service with excellent follow through! Oz and Adrian ensured that I was pleased with my new car before I took ownership, and I will definitely refer my friends and family to Suntrup Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Landon was very welcoming and kind. He walked me through every detail of getting my car. He was very considerate of my time and didn’t keep me waiting unassisted for a long period of time. The car that we found, I loved so much! Thank you again, Landon! I hope they recognize you are an excellent salesman. Will referred all friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my first car. Mike was very nice and helpful to work with. I would definitely recommend him to other customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The moment we set foot into this dealership we felt welcome which was a big plus why we bought this car from Brandon. He was personable and honest and very knowledgeable . Best experience in buying a new car ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Landon fought very hard to make sure I got EXACTLY what I wanted. He made my experience seemless, direct, and without all the "car dealer" misnomers. From Landon all the way to finance was perfect. Suntrup customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Oz was amazing! From the start to the finish! He helped me find the perfect car for me! I came in not really knowing what I wanted, I just knew what I didn’t want. Oz listened & he got it done for me. He made the experience fun. Thank you so much Oz & Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Sales man made sure I had all the information I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Both the salesman and everyone in the dealership was very helpful and friendly. It was a very positive experience. They did a great job of helping us get the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

So helpful and efficient! Mike was quick to help me find the vehicle I needed and the right price! Joe with financing was very helpful and got me the payment I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great experience! We came in knowing what we wanted along with our own financing. They worked with us and listened to what we wanted. We are very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Oz was very friendly and so very helpful! He really listened to what I said I was looking for and worked hard to find it. I left there feeling very good about the purchase I made. I highly recommend Oz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very friendly staff and they are very helpful! Also willing to help you find the car the you are looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Landon was determined to find me a vehicle that I was a “Yes” by me and he did just that. First time at a dealership and he was nice, kind, went out of his way! Very satisfied him, the workers and Joey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I had a Great experience buying a car from here. They got me the exact car and price I wanted !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and without question Aaron is probably the most helpful and customer-oriented sales associates I have worked with. He went to bat for me on several occasions with the sales manager and through his diligence was able to come to a solution. He is an asset to your organization and should be commended. His professionalism is without question. Outstanding support from him as well as Joe Dawidouski compared to other dealerships made a sometimes-stressful process easy. I highly recommend Aaron. He will take the time to understand your concerns and work with you. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I finally got my dream car thank you Aaron for being very helpful and giving me great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service and friendly sales team. I would recommend this Dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

They were amazing customer service, there was some issues that happened along the way and I couldn't have been happier with how Collin and Patty both stepped up and helped me threw it all! Best service every will def be back to up grade when I am ready!! Thank you both and Suntrup!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

We have been buying vehicles from Suntrup Nissan since 1994; many in the years our delivery business was buying a new truck every 9 months. In all those years never a glitch and always the best possible sales/service experience. Recently we had a small emergency and our service advisor, Dave Riemer was able to resolve it swiftly, creatively and expeditiously, which he attributed to our long years as loyal customers. They have been surpassingly loyal to us and we’ll be back there next time we’re due for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Everyone at the place was super helpful and I never felt pressured or pushed into anything. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

My wife and I stopped by Suntrup Nissan to see a new Pathfinder. The trim we were interested in is difficult to find on a dealer lot so we really appreciated the sales consultant’s, Sean F., willingness to show us a car that was already sold. The car was located at another location that was about three miles from the dealership. Sean drove us there and gave us the opportunity to see the trim level and interior color we wanted in person.This helped us in making a more informed purchase decision. Thank you Sean for your great customer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Mike was very pleasant and knowledgeable about my vehicle and the Nissan product line. He and his team did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Always quick to respond to any question I have. Brad is always helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

It was easy and quick to get a car. Collin was amazing and showed me all my options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

After7 months of looking- we found Aaron and he found the perfect car- fantasy job Aaron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Joe is really the best and very nice and helpful , he did truly help me and saved me a lot of money .l definitely recommend him go see him and get a great deal ❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review