Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Sean Finnegan is outstanding! He was patient, friendly and his experience really helped us when it came to making a decision around our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ive had yet. Will be a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Had a very pleasant car purchase with Arron as my sales person. Very attentive to my wants and needs in trade in & new sale purchase. Had to go back next day with paperwork and he saw me & asked how everything was. Told him I had forgotten one thing on I phone. He smiled and said let’s go, that’s why I am here. To help you with any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

It was a great experience and Collin McIntire was a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The service is truly exceptional! Shoutout to Aaron, Sean and Adela for being amazing to work with. Also shoutout to Joe for always being so personal every time I’m in for a visit. The family feel is exactly why i bought another car at this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great experience. Arron very attentive . Worked well with me to get my payment I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Pleasant, friendly, and honest. Great experience! Oz was attentive to our needs, made sure our questions were answered, and went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My service advisor, Danny Grimes was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and overall amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I came in with only a rough idea of what I wanted to test drive and my credit. Oz and Adelia took care of me and found me my dream car at an amazing price (considering the vehicle shortages and pandemic issues in the automotive industry currently)! Helped me understand the different packages and financial plans. As a first time car loan situation, can't say enough nice things. Explained everything without making me feel stupid. A continual great resource. Ask for Oz!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Our Sales man Adrian was a pleasure to work with and would highly reccomend. He made the process so easy and was so patient with us. We needed something quickly and he made sure we saw every car to make sure we got the perfect car for us. He was so informative on all the cars thank you for the amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Got work done much quicker than originally anticipated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Aaron was so helpful, friendly and honest. He had a very non pressure approach and honestly just wants to make it work for you and your budget. I was very happy! Thanks so much Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Will Zibers was friendly and knowledgable. He found the perfect truck for my lifestyle within 10 minutes of waking through the door. Joe Dawidouski was able to work some magic, and get me a great rate as well. Everything from finding the vehicle, to financing, and leaving with my new ride was very enjoyable. 5/5 stars. I will definitely buy from Suntrup Nissan again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Honest and upfront. Understood what I was after and had good knowledge of the vehicles I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had a great experience working with Aaron V. on purchasing my new Rogue! I absolutely love all of the updated features of the car but more importantly how affordable it is. 10/10 would recommend to anyone of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Everyone was awesome they went all out to make us happy. I would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase with this dealer & service has always been exceptional including my salesman Collin McIntyre this time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We had a great experience looking and purchad sing my new car. Collin was very helpful in answering questions and offering options. everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Collin in the purchase of our new Altima. He was extremely professional and patient with our MANY questions. We are very grateful! Also, thanks to Adela in finance for walking us through the financing process. Very happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This was great experience, great costumer service, Adrian was amazing, he was so helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I connected with Collin while searching for a new Murano. He let us know that Suntrup had the exact vehicle I was looking for ( rare in today’s market). He had it ready for me to view when I arrived ,n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We stopped by Suntrup on Friday evening and spoke with Colin about a needing a cheaper vehicle. Saturday morning I received a phone call that they have what we’re looking for. Excellent service, price and communication. All around great experience! This is our 6th Nissan we have purchased from Suntrup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

“Loving our new Pathfinder from Suntrup. Great team over there, all very pleasant and personable people to work with, and we will return for our next purchase!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I needed a replacement car since mine had mechanical issues. Met with Collin Costello at Suntrup. He was very kind and helpful finding a 2019 Passat, which was perfect for my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Was a very comfortable car buying experience. Colin took all my interests into consideration for the vehicle I was looking for. went above and beyond to help with some other issues (that were unrelated to them) with my current vehicle/title.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Brad was a great sales person! This is my second car I’ve bought from him, and both experiences I had were extremely positive. He is attentive, kind, and his customer service is top notch. I recommend Brad to anybody buying a car from suntrup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

This is our 6th vehicle purchase with Suntrup Nissan. We have always had a great experience. Thanks again, Collin Costello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase with Suntrup. We always have a great experience and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The sales staff was very nice and helpful. Adrian was a person I would definitely want to work with again. Just an overall great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Brad Was very efficient and answered all of my questions and got me just a vehicle I was wanting I love my new vehicle and would recommend Suntrup Service to anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Overall a great experience. Thank you for the excellent work and customer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Prompt response to inqury about vehicle, answered question, patience with customer, friendly environment an overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

My wife encouraged me to shop for a new used car. It was time my Grand Marquis had 221,000 miles on it. A neighbor was driving a Rogue and we wanted to see what it was all about so we stopped by Suntrup Nissan. We met with Adrian Gtodlewski and I told him the price range we were looking for and.vague group of vehicles we liked. I am always reluctant and slow to make a purchase but with Adrian's integrity,polish and finesse I walked away that night with a new pre-owned Rogue and boy I am glad I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The experience at the dealership was good overall. I was well taken care of. Particularly, my sales representative, Colin Costello, was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Colin has sold me 2 cars and was very considerate to what my needs were.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

They are very friendly good customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very professional, overall great people! I had an amazing experience and Brad was awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Oz and Adela are both fun and professional at the same time, it was a pleasure doing business again at suntrup. Oz is a great guy, reaches out and takes the extra step even after the sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Will and Adela were amazing. I left knowing everything about my car and loan, could not be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Brad hotop was an outstanding man and Joey and Kyle were outstanding as well to they got me out of my old car and into a better more reliable care. Honestly If I could give you guys more stars I would thank you so much for for the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Oz Osman was very helpful and professional. No issues at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

My husband & I cannot say ENOUGH good things about our experience at Suntrup Nissan. Adrian helped us with the Nissan Maxima we were interested in, he answered all our questions and assisted us with our trade in. Our experience with financing was outstanding, Adela made the whole process super easy & fun! We will definitely be returning to Suntrup Nissan in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great experience and everyone especially Collin Costello was very helpful, I would recommend the dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

My wife Patti leased an Altima from Suntrup Nisson with the sales person Will Zibers and had a great experience. Will was always very personable and always had a smile on his face. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. If something wasn't clear he would go over it again. It was a great experience dealing with Will and all of the Suntrup crew we delt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

My experience at Suntrup was too notch! Will is a great guy! He did a wonderful job at explaining all of the features of my new Nissan Pathfinder. He will be my go to guy for any future Nissan purchases. I was so impressed with how smoothly the whole experience was. Thank you Will for your professionalism and kindness! Truly the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Good service, efficient…unfortunate that the sticker price did not match the actual price due to inventory levels. Sales team should be fully transparent that price will be higher even though it varies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Everyone was very friendly, helpful & made me feel I was making the right decision. I did not feel pressured at all. Sam made me feel comfortable & I could ask him anything or if I needed him to show me how to operate something in the car, he would be available to me at any time when he was there. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very relaxed environment for a car dealership. Everyone was friendly and personable making the experience as easy as possible especially after a 13 hour work day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly, fast & efficient service. Veronica was thorough & professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Had a friend refer me to this location, I eneded up purchasing a car and I reminded the sales person multiple times and my friend never got his money for referring me to this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Since my family knew Oz personally!! I would definitely recommend this man to help you find a vehicle! He’s very smart knows what he’s talking about very funny and does an amazing job! He’s Egyptian too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Adrian was very friendly,patient, and knowledgeable. Will recommend to family and friends. Will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Oz! He helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. The whole process was quick and painless, and he was really personable and nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Ryan helped assist me with my Nissan very well. Thanks for the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sam was very helpful and friendly. He explained very well the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Friendly Easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My mom and I both just bought 2021 Nissan Rogues. Oz was great! We went the the dealership on a Wednesday evening when they had no new Rogues because of the chip shortage but Oz let us test drive one that was not for sale so we could get a good feel for it. That Friday I received a PERSONALIZED video from Oz showing me 6 new 2021 Rogues they just received that morning. The next day my mom and I went to see them. I was the only one looking to buy but Oz helped my mom out and was so great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I tried calling in first but the person was not helpful. She told me we could not get an appointment for almost a month. Then I tried online and the chat person was rather rude. We were in the area and stopped to see if we could get an appointment and the workers were so friendly and helpful, it restored our faith in your establishment.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

The salesperson I worked with, Will, was very patient and transparent with me. Even the financing was a breeze. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

My sales guy brad Hotop was extremely nice and he helped me out so much getting me out of my old car and into a better more reliable car and Joey the finance guy helped out so much to to get me a fantastic deal if I could honestly give you guys more stars I would thank you so much for the help and the better car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Blaze and Adela, both were absolutely amazing at what they do. In love with my new Passat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Fast easy deal that got done, exactly what I wanted and very very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Awesome customer service skills made me feel comfortable and was pleased to help me to find something that was just right for me, appreciate the patients and a friendly Personality of all staff members. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Had an amazing experience purchasing my very first SUV at Suntrup Nissan . Brad Hotop got me in a 2018 Nissan Murano I’m absolutely loving this vehicle ! Brad was one of the best salesman I’ve encountered at any car dealerships. He has a great presence and aims to give the customer a pleasant experience. Thanks Brad for being the best . Brad Hotop deserves a raise and promotion 😉. He also follows up with you as well spectacular customer service ask for Brad Hotop .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very pleasant to be with!! Appreciate the great service - made my afternoon and life a lot easier. Aaron was awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

All Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Aaron helped us find a car that fit our price range and had every feature we wanted. All the workers were very helpful and worked together to give us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Awesome experience with Oz! Made it very easy to purchase car. Very nice person and out going. We will be back when time to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Aaron was very friendly and made the process go smoothly

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

We had a great experience with Brad Hotop! He helped us find a car that checked off everything we were looking for. The whole process was quick and painless, and he was really personable and nice to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great atmosphere friendly people emailed about a car got a reply quickly. Aaron Voege nailed it with sending me a message not only a message but a video message of himself and the car was great since I'm 4 hours away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We looked online and made an appointment with Aaron. He was very friendly and easy to work with. Adela makes the finance paper work almost fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Oz Osman and I can’t say enough about him. Everyone knows there’s always a wait when buying a vehicle. He was very attentive to make sure that I was as comfortable as could be during that time. He assured me with confidence that he would get me and my husband in the vehicle that we not only loved but that fit our budget, and he did. If anyone is looking for a vehicle, please ask for Oz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Our experience at Suntrup Nissan was definitely a positive one! Our salesman, Sean Flannigan, was a big part of an enjoyable experience which sometimes can be a bit stressful when purchasing a new vehicle. He was very courteous and listened to our thoughts and needs. Our family has done business at this dealership for many years, and we will return when it's time to purchase our next Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Oz was able to help me find the perfect brand new car! He knew exactly what I was looking for and catered to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My sales advisor Collin Costello was a pleasure to work with. He gave me a LOT of time and options to pick from in this slump market. He answered all my questions and went to bat for me with the sales manager as this was a cash deal. Ultimately, we were unable to make a deal but he was a great member to work with. His honesty and integrity were top notch and highly appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Outstanding customer services, and very friendly with family and I. Would recommend and already have to family and friends. Very much worth the drive if traveling from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Oz was great to work with. His customer service was awesome. He explained and guide us to obtaining our new vehicle. The best to work with, I sure will recommend him. Thanks for working with us.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Doug did an excellent job , fixed all my problems and answer all my questions .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Aaron was very helpful and did everything possible to make this easy and affordable for me especially since I live out of town. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

As the commercial states, we build relationships. This is my 4th car purchase from Suntrup Nissan. Joe Dawidowski was my salesmen until his promotion, congratulations! I thought that my next salesman would have big shoes to fill. My salesman this time was Samuel Dominguez. Sam was very professional and knowledgeable with a no pressure sales approach. I told Sam what I was looking for and the price point that I wanted. Sam not only produced a 2021 Sentra but it only had 425 miles on it. Did I mention that this was a used car? It was recently traded in and I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Adrienne was great to work with, he worked hard to get our business and get us into our new Pathfinder. I would highly recommend him and Suntrup for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Chip was awesome! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. This is my second purchase with him and I would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Oz was amazing. Super knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely come back and purchase with him again. I am very pleased with my purchase. Super satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Adrian was an excellent salesmen. He was so patient and worked very hard to insure all of my needs were met. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend Adrian to any friend looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Had awesome experience with Nissan Suntrup. Brad West got in a loan for a 2018 Nissan Rogue. He should get a raise.Thank you love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

When I walked in the dealership I was welcomed right away by Brad Hotop. He showed very strong interest. I appreciated that. I knew he was the one I wanted to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Very professional staff. Corteous, effecient, and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My experience at Suntrup Nissan was very easy and enjoyable. Oz Osman was very helpful and responsive, he made the car buying process fast and painless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Oz Osman and I can’t say enough about him. Everyone knows there’s always a wait when buying a vehicle. He was very attentive to make sure that I was as comfortable as could be during that time. He assured me with confidence that he would get me and my husband in the vehicle that we not only loved but that fit our budget, and he did. If anyone is looking for a vehicle, please ask for Oz.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had an appointment (8/30/21) for an oil/lube and tire rotation and then I was told I needed brakes. Craig was my advisor and he was excellent he gave me step by step instructions (even emailed a video of my car showing why I needed brakes). My car was completed on the time I requested. When I arrived to pick up my car a huge rain storm blew in so he even pulled my car in the garage so I wouldn't get soaked, now that is excellent Customer Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This was the second car we bought from oz in a year. We had to come back because he was that good! It's hard now days to find a dealer you can trust but Oz is very honest and reliable. He made the car buying process a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We had a great experience at Suntrup! We went in thinking we wanted one thing but ended up with another. Blaze S was super helpful and kind and made sure our needs were met and that we found something within our budget. We were definitely well taken care of. I would definitely come back for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Brad Hotop, one of the salesmen at Suntrup Nissan. He helped me through the entire process, listened to my concerns, and made special accommodations so that I could eventually purchase the right car for me. He stayed in touch with me daily, throughout the process. I ended up with a Nissan Sentra that I’m very happy with. Thanks, Brad!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Oz sold me a new 2021 rogue. He was courteous and listened to our wants and steered us to what we think is the best car we have ever owned. We are both in our 60’s and appreciated his kindness and his knowledge of the vehicle . Keep up the good work Oz ! PS: take care of that baby girl and good luck in life !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had a service appointment on 8/24/21 and received Great service! 😊 My Service Advisor Ryan is Awesome and the Technician Dave provided me with a video of my vehicle showing me the services he performed and what I need to have done before winter and I really appreciate his expertise. I have been a loyal customer of Suntrup Nissan for over 20 years. 😎 I highly recommend Suntrup Nissan! 🙏🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Oz did a very good job helping me pick out a new car. Very friendly and would recommend him to other people looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review