Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I had a great experience here and will return if I'm in need . f a vehicle in the future. Oz was a great person with whom to work. Not only is he a genuinely nice person, he worked hard to find the perfect car for me. I would definitely recommend working wth him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Oz was truly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we didn’t leave the lot empty handed. My husband and I are truly grateful for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very good customer service from Luis and Aaron during my purchase of the Honda CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Amazing customer service! Buying my Jeep was one of the best experiences. The entire team has their customers best interest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Mr. Delgado was very friendly and personable. I felt like a friend more so than a customer. He is super sharp, knowledgeable, and very passionate about his craft. He made the car buying experience easier to manage and I was grateful to have him as a salesman. He was super patient with me too and really helped me choose the perfect vehicle for me and my family. He was very thorough with explaining the car features. I've never experienced a more authentic, down-to-earth person than Mr. Delgado. Great Job 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very informative and surprisingly quick for buying a car. Test driving was fun and any concerns I had were comprehensively answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Brad was a great sales person. Had a lot of patience explaining all the car pros and all the new gadgets and considering all I was looking for in a vehicle. Took his life in his hands driving with me, he made it back alive. A little humor with this survey. He was great at negotiating and explaining the couple of options. I will go back to him on future purchases and recommend him to those looking to purchase a new car. Most sales people speak directly to the male but he dealt with me since I was the one ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Ryan took care of my suv! I know his hands were tied from insurance perspective but I’m disabled and transplant and have constant med care. We are a one vehicle family and seniors who have certain medical issues that need attention. Without a vehicle is a major issue. We had insurance but could have used extra help. Ryan did end up helping after 10 days of no transportation. It just put extra stress trying to make appts.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Other than not having options other than drop off unless you're within 5 miles to shuttle, and a 2 hour wait, they were professional and did a great job. (Most people have a job and need their vehicle to get to and from and can't just take off) Just something to take into consideration when honoring our warranty. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

My experience was amazing and Aaron was very helpful! Happy to be apart of the Nissan family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Fantastic buying experience...Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Mike is amazing! He made everything easy and seamless and helped me find a perfect car for me and my family. He didn’t settle for anything I didn’t want. He made sure to find me the car I wanted at a great price! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The dealership was great to work with. We had a couple of issues that they resolved very much to our satisfaction. We would go back and work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Luis was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very professional, honest and upfront throughout this car buying experience. I had to reach out to him after the purchase and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Everyone was great. They explained everything to me and answered every question whether it was stupid or not.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Oz is awesome! He's friendly...honest and works hard to get you what you're looking for and what's best financially for you. He took his time and listened to my needs and he delivered on every level. I truly enjoed working with him. If you're ever in need of a vehicle...please see Oz! Not only is he pleasant but his cstomer service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Collin was fantastic, as was the finance manager. For a bit, I think the sales manager was trying to strong arm me into doing financing with them, even though I had locked in a rate much lower. That almost made me walk away, but eventually I was able to purchase the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Awesome dealership great people to work with i will not go the another dealer i plan on keeping this truck but if the the time comes that i need a new one i will be buying from Suntrup Nissan very pleased with how everything was handled awesome salesman great manager

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The two different sales representatives that I was honored to have did an outstanding job. They made buying a new car a joy.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The place was super clean and inviting. Aaron and Jill were over the top helpful with getting me into my new car. I couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Purchased a used vehicle for my son. Arron and Joe did an amazing job. No pressure sales with plenty of patience to explain things to my son. Realistic offer for my trade in right up front, no haggling required. Awesome experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

My experience with Ahmed was absolutely phenomenal! Very professional, Great customer service, great knowledge of everything. He was very helpful and handled everything the right way!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Aaron is a great sales person! He really knows all about what he’s selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Not only was this dealership was sqeaky clean and well organized, but Aaron and Jill were beyond friendly and helpful and over the top amazing at getting me the best deal in my new car as well as getting me into my new car. 5 out of 5 stars for sure! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I described what I wanted & it was brought immediately! Wonderful experience with a top notch amazing salesperson! Will do all my business & share with all I know so my friends & family will have the same Amazing experience with Oz!!! He's amazing & loved this experience! Thanks Oz love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great experience! Aaron is absolutely the best! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I always enjoy Ryan and his customer service I drive way from North county just to deal with him in my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Mike in sales and Jill in Finance both where awesome and fast and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great selection and prices. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

OZ did an excellent job helping me get a new car. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. I told him what prize range worked for me. He worked it out and made the numbers make sense. When I arrived no games were played, he kept his word and helped make this a smooth process. Everyone was nice and treated me with respect. I would recommend Suntrup. I have previously purchased 2 other cars from this same location. Oz is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Thank Aaron and Jill for getting me into my 2020 Nissan Rogue! The service was beyond phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Aaron was great working with me and helping me get everything off my wish list at a price I could afford and was flexible with working around my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Collin (Nissan)made my visit pleasant and successful. He SAW me, HEARD me, and addressed MY concerns with professionalism and humanity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Over the years, we’ve had several experiences buying cars, hands-down this was the best one ever thanks to Aaron, Jill , Suntrup Nissan, south you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Such a great experience working with Aaron and Steve! They both made the car buying experience fun! This was my first car I’ve ever purchased and it was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Oz called me after looking online for a new Nissan. He assisted me on getting an appointment which led to me buying my 1st Nissan Kicks. I definitely recommend Oz Osman and Suntrup Nissan. Even though Oz was not my salesman he set everything up to make my sale happen. I love my new Kicks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

We will definitely come back to this dealership for our next new vehicle. We highly recommend Oz as a very courteous and extremely knowledgeable salesman. Oz made the buying experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Landon is very professional and knowledgeable about the different cars. I enjoyed my car buying experience with Landon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great inventory & very fair on pricing. They were fair to deal with & held their commitments on my deal. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Landon was very kind and did not overwhelm me or pressure me about buying a car. Todd was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Service department was very easy to work with. Made it easy to stay up to date on the issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I had a great car buying experience with Oz and Suntrup Nissan, it was hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This was the best car buying experience my wife and I have experienced ! Our last car was a 2020 Rouge ( which was totaled ) and we replaced it with a 2023 Rouge . Oz was very knowledgeable with the product and Jill in financing got us a great loan in what seemed like record time ! We hope we don’t have to replace the 2023 as fast as we did the 2020 , but when we do , we won’t hesitate to make the drive from Mid Missouri to Suntrup in St.Louis to deal with Oz and the rest of the team to buy again !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

had a little issue and david got me in and out super fast .

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

It was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

We showed up real late on the Friday before Christmas Eve and were helped by Steve. Then solidified everything the Monday after Christmas through Aaron. Great customer service and a very great experience all around. Would highly recommend using the team at Suntrup Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Aaron was the best went above and beyond and was there to help every step of the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Suntrup Nissan helped put my youngest son in a new Altima. We had great service, from sales, to finance. The process was quick, efficient, and professional. Would recommend seeing them if you are considering buying or leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great experience buying my Nissan. Definitely will recommend Suntrup Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Preston is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Everything from start to finish was quick and easy. Easily the best car buying experience I’ve had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Mike was very informative and knowledgeable very courteous and met my needs very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Upon arrival I was met with Mike James I knew why I wanted and needed Mike and the Nissan team got me in and out with my new vehicle will be going back for a second vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I love this dealership Their salesman are wonderful. Service is excellent!!!!!I I just bought my second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I just wanted to thank you for helping me find the perfect car for me and my family. Continue to put customers first and you’ll certainly go far in whatever you do. If anybody I know needs a car, I’ll definitely send them your way. Respect and thank you for your time Buddie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership with the best client advisor they’ve got! 10/10 will recommend anyone to this salesman and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

He helped me test drive a car I was interested in without a problem. Very knowledgeable and open about the car. Make it a welcomed experience me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Had a great experience at Suntrup Nissan. Mike James was very professional and helped me get the vehicle i needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

The dealership was an overall excellent experience with great service and great people, Salesman ( Aaron Voege )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the team at Nissan Suntrup, Aaron was super accommodating and willing to help me find a car even though I wasn’t too sure what I was interested in! Joe was also very helpful with explaining everything and was also a pleasure to chat with. I will most definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Ryan was amazing!!! I have never owned a Nissan before and this was my first visit to a Nissan dealership to get my car checked out. I was thoroughly impressed with the detailed video that Ryan sent me showing me everything they looked at and assessed. Ryan greeted me with a warm welcome and smile, kept in constant communication with me, and exceeded my expectations in customer service. I will never go back to St. Charles Nissan again, this is my new place to go!! He deserves 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️on a scale of 1-10. Thank you Ryan for you excellent customer ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great experience as always. No wonder my family only buys there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

This dealership did exactly what they said they would do. They did what was asked of them from a customer. They listened to our needs.Landon did a terrific working with us. They had a great selection of new and used vehicles. I tried buying closer to home In Illinois but awfulberg had no desire to listen to a customer. Thanks Suntrup Nissan for a terrific car buying experience. Mark and Kristie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Brought my van in for an oil change and the check engine light was on. The work was done up to standard and in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

The whole staff was very nice, and friendly! My wife and I were quite impressed! Our client advisor, Brad Hotop was awesome! Very helpful and smart. He showed us everything we need to know about our Rogue.We love that guy! We look forward to working with him in the future. Jill our loan officer did an amazing job financing our new Nissan, she was outstanding! We’re glad to be part of the Suntrup family. Thanks again Curt and Renee Calvin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I don’t enjoy buying a car. As a woman I’m looking for the hook. Luis was great. He immediately set me at ease and i trusted him with this experience. He did a lot of research for me and made me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions. He helped to navigate this purchase like a professional. I left feeling very good about my purshase. He made sure i felt good about my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I walked in knowing what I wanted and Luis worked to find the my perfect match. It wasn’t available right away so we agreed he’d contact me as soon as it was. He held to his promise and contacted me immediately once the car was ready. We worked well together. He was friendly and efficient. This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Suntrup. Gracias, Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I had a really great experience working with Luis. He was very nice and I honestly had no plans on getting a car that day since the one I originally went there for was sold. But just as I was planning to leave, Luis found the 1st pick in color, and trim level I wanted and I was very excited. Much higher payment than I would like but I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I have been a client for many years have bought several cars and never been disappointed. Great people and great services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Mike was so helpful and patient. He helped my son and I find an affordable and reliable vehicle. He made the whole process less stressful! We will definitely call Mike if and when we are in the market for another car! Thanks Mike!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Will was so helpful and so professional. Made this process less stressful, and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Aaron V. was amazing when we reached out via email and then working with him at the office. Jill was great as well with the financial part. Definitely will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful and patient while we explored all options He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Aaron, Todd, and Joe made the buying process easy, quick and transparent. It was a pleasure to work with them and they did great at getting me the car i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Mr Godlewski is an Excellent young salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

This dealership is very well organized, employees know what they are talking about, and makes it easy to purchase a vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Landon helped us find a really nice Rogue at Suntrup Nissan. He was so professional in his approach to us and therefore won our business. Thanks Landon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great service crew! Since we drove a long distance, they were able to make special considerations and finish our vehicle early

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Mike took the time to listen to our needs and help find the perfect fit for us. We were not pressured to purchase anything that did not fit our budget. If you need a car, we recommend going to see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Staff are accomodating and friendly. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Love it

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Mike was friendly and ask all the right questions. He didn’t just try to bug us in anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I LOVE THEM‼️‼️ Very Satisfied.... very professional. They worked quickly for me and exceeded my expectations.. I LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I have never had a more smooth experience with purchasing a car! We found the car we were looking for within minutes. The process was smooth and easy. I will be recommending family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

My car buying experience with Mike James at Suntrup Nissan was very good, it was hassle-free and quick. Mike was very helpful and got my new car in a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Mike James and Suntrup Nissan did an excellent job walking me through the trading and purchase experience. I am a doubtful customer but it turned out very very well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I cant even express into words my gratitude towards Aaron and suntrup for putting me in my dream car. Ive gotten both my vehicles thru suntrup and them serviced as well and they always have went above and beyond for me. Everything is always smooth and their extremely helpful. Really good people work here. I will always be back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

From start to finish Luis Delgado was professional, knowledgeable and friendly during the buying process. All the people I met and encountered went above and beyond from the moment I arrived.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Colin myself's person was very knowledgeable and Is very helpful through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

It could still be better and faster, thanks for doing it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Luis recently while trying to find a new vehicle that fit our family. We came in looking for one model of car but thanks to Luis we ending up buying a totally different model that fit all of our needs even better than the one I was initially interested in buying. He is very helpful, kind and patient with me through the entire process. I was also helped by Luke who was also a delight to deal with through the process. I would gladly buy another car in the future from Luis!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review